Contact us

Contact details for all WFD teams in the UK are given below. Contact details for the international offices of the UK political parties are also listed below. For our overseas offices contacts, please click on the link on the left of this page.

General enquiries

Westminster Foundation for Democracy, Artillery House, 11/19 Artillery Row, London SW1P 1RT
T +44 (0) 20 7799 1311  

Africa
Majda Elbied, Senior Programme Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1892 E Majda.Elbied@wfd.org

Asia
David Thirlby, Senior Programme Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1889 E David.Thirlby@wfd.org

Europe
Chris Levick, Senior Programme Manager 
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1888 E Chris.Levick@wfd.org

Middle East and North Africa
Henry Richards, Senior Programme Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1896 E Henry.Richards@wfd.org

Finance 
Paul Naismith, Finance Director and Company Secretary
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1887 F +44 (0) 20 7799 1312 E Paul.Naismith@wfd.org




The Conservative Party
Colin Bloom, Director of Outreach
Conservative Campaign Headquarters, 4 Matthew Parker Street, London, SW1H 9HQ
T +44 (0) 207 984 8110  E Colin.Bloom@conservatives.com
W http://www.conservatives.com/




The Labour Party
Nabila Sattar, International Projects Manager
International Office, The Labour Party, One Brewer's Green, London SW1H 0RH
+44 (0)20 7783 1382  +44 (0)20 7783 1200  Nabila_Sattar@labour.org.uk http://www.labourwfd.org.uk




The Liberal Democrats
Iain Gill, Head of International Office
Liberal Democrat HQ, 8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE
T +44 (0)20 7227 1328 F +44 (0)20 7799 2170 E+Iain.gill@libdems.org.uk
W http://www.libdems.org.uk/international.aspx


The Smaller Parties: Democratic Unionist Party, Green Party, Plaid Cymru, Scottish National Party, Social Democratic and Labour Party
Adele Poskitt, Head of Office 
354 Portcullis House, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
T +44 (0)20 7219 2071 E adele.poskitt@parliament.uk