Contact us

Contact details for all WFD teams in the UK are given below. Contact details for the international offices of the UK political parties are also listed below. For our overseas offices contacts, please click on the link on the left of this page.

General enquiries
Tamara Moluch, PA to the CEO
Westminster Foundation for Democracy, Artillery House, 11/19 Artillery Row, London SW1P 1RT
T +44 (0) 20 7799 1311 F +44 (0) 20 7799 1312 E Tamara.Moluch@wfd.org

Africa and Asia
Majda Elbied, Programme Officer
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1892 E Majda.Elbied@wfd.org

Europe
Romana Janku, Programme Officer
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1888 E Romana.Janku@wfd.org

Middle East and North Africa
Henry Richards and Sarah Leigh-Hunt - Programme Officers 
T +44 (0) 20 7340 0223 E Henry.Richards@wfd.org or Sarah.Leighhunt@wfd.org

Media enquiries
Chris Harmer, Communications Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1883 E Chris.Harmer@wfd.org

Finance 

Paul Naismith, Finance Director and Company Secretary
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1887 F +44 (0) 20 7799 1312 E Paul.Naismith@wfd.org




The Westminster Consortium (TWC)
Alero Adetugbo, Programme Governance Officer
T +44 (0)20 7340 1882 F +44 (0)20 7799 1312 E twc@wfd.org



The Conservative Party
Philippa Broom, Director
Conservative Party WFD Programme, International Office, 30 Millbank, London SW1P 4DP
T +44 (0) 207 984 8153 F +44 (0)20 7976 0486 E Philippa.Broom@conservatives.com
W http://www.conservatives.com/




The Labour Party
Nabila Sattar, International Projects Manager
International Office, The Labour Party, One Brewer's Green, London SW1H 0HR
1382

T+44 (0)20 7783 1382 F
+44 (0)20 7783 1200 E Nabila_Sattar@new.labour.org.uk
W http://wfd.labouronline.org/





The Liberal Democrats
Iain Gill, Head of International Office
Liberal Democrat HQ, 8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE
T +44 (0)20 7227 1328 F +44 (0)20 7799 2170 E+Iain.gill@libdems.org.uk
W http://www.libdems.org.uk/international.aspx


The Smaller Parties: Democratic Unionist Party, Green Party, Plaid Cymru, Scottish National Party, Social Democratic and Labour Party
Chris Levick, Project Manager
354 Portcullis House, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
T +44 (0)20 7219 5182 E levickc@parliament.uk