Contact us

General enquiries
Westminster Foundation for Democracy, Artillery House, 11-19 Artillery Row, London SW1P 1RT
T +44 (0) 20 7799 1311

Media enquiries
T +44 (0) 20 7799 1311 E comms@wfd.org

Africa
Majda Elbied, Senior Programme Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1892 E Majda.Elbied@wfd.org

Asia
David Thirlby, Senior Programme Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1889 E David.Thirlby@wfd.org

Europe
Chris Levick, Senior Programme Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1888 E Chris.Levick@wfd.org

Middle East and North Africa
Henry Richards, Senior Programme Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1896 E Henry.Richards@wfd.org

Finance 
Paul Naismith, Finance Director and Company Secretary
T +44 (0) 20 7340 1887 F +44 (0) 20 7799 1312 E Paul.Naismith@wfd.org

The Conservative Party
Conservative Campaign Headquarters, 4 Matthew Parker Street, London, SW1H 9HQ
T +44 (0) 207 984 8110  W http://www.conservatives.com/

The Labour Party
Nabila Sattar, International Projects Manager
International Office, The Labour Party, Southside (2nd Floor), 105 Victoria Street
T +44 (0)20 7783 1382 F  +44 (0)20 7783 1200 E Nabila_Sattar@labour.org.uk W http://www.labourwfd.org.uk

The SNP
Emma Armshaw, Head of Office
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
T +44 (0)20 7219 1748 E armshawe@parliament.uk

The Multi-Party Office (serving Democratic Unionist Party, Green Party, Plaid Cymru, Liberal Democrats, Social Democratic and Labour Party)
Adele Poskitt, Head of Office
354 Portcullis House, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
T +44 (0)20 7219 2071 E adele.poskitt@parliament.uk